April 19, 2010

Elevated Sins Myth Now Shipping

Myth the next single from Blue, by Elevated Sins, is now available!

Please visit bndproductions.com/shopping to get your copy.

The full track listing is:

1. Myth (Single version)
2. Myth (Cosmicity Mix)
3. Tesla Girls
4. Myth (ABOD Mix)
5. Myth (A Casanova Mix)
6. Film
7. Myth (Carl-Q-Lator Mix)
8. Myth (Statikk Dawn Ambient Mix)
9. htyMHymnmx

Filed under: Elevated Sins